Paris Hilton - Poor Little Rich Girl or Just Plain Dumb!?
CNN Article Regarding Paris Hilton's Recent Arrest!
"Umm, cocaine officer? Oh that's not mine, I thought it was gum! The credit cards and the $1300 cash is mines..." Shaking my head, poor little rich girl, when will she ever learn, now she will be felon if the charges stick. Most people know never to store other people's property in their purse and not know what it is, but little Miss Paris knew it was her property and then on the slick, I believe, tried to bribe the officers with the $1300! I need to hurry up and get licensed, I see a lot of prospective clients! Told ya! Entertainment & Criminal Defense Law go hand in hand! LOL!
About time you started this thing! ;o) Paris, smaris...she has too much free time on her hand. I say it was a media ploy since she's no longer getting the $$ appearance fees she used to, nor private jet service for those venues...guess the Jersey crew and Kardashian's pushed her out! Paris who?
ReplyDelete